Teddington Tyres Ltd 161 Kingston Road, Teddington, TW11 9JP 020 8943 9550
Google reviews for Teddington Tyres Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Prompt and efficient service from ordering the tyre online through to the fitting of the new tyre.

Jacqueline Sills - November 2021

Excellent service throughout by friendly, helpful staff!

Robert McCall - October 2021

Fast, efficient and friendly. Great service AND a local business. I highly recommend Teddington Tyres and will use them again. Mike

Focus Metals Ltd - August 2021

Following appalling service from etyres/halfords who completely messed me around. I decided to try out a local business. Absolutely no nonsense, no fuss professional service from Teddington Tyres. Ordered online fitted the next day with minimal wait. Will definitely return. 5 star service. Thank you.

Alan Watkinson - July 2021

Had an issue with dead battery and needed urgent service. Called several companies(including two national companies), none could help immediately. These guys sent out a service vehicle immediately, jump started, drove to their shop, new battery fitted(very reasonable price) - job done all in 30 minutes. Great service and highly recommended

David (Sarasota, Florida) - June 2021

Always a great, honest and very capable service.

Graeme Lanham-Love - March 2021

Friendly and quick service at a great price with a smile.

Barry Palmer - March 2020

I have received an excellent, efficient service from Teddington Tyres. Nothing seemed too much trouble whilst they dealt with my Skoda Karoq. The staff are effective, courteous and polite. I am very happy to highly recommend them - a fantastic local business. Thank you.

Colin Durnford - August 2019

Teddington tyres were wonderfully helpful when two of our tyres blew after hitting a kerb in Twickenham. They came straight away and were very professional and efficient. Highly recommend them.

V Mortimer - July 2019

I've used TT for many years. They are reliable, efficient, pleasant and "go the extra mile" to give exceptional service. Highly recommended.

Sally M - June 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Teddington:

Fulwell, Hampton Hill, Hampton Wick, Hanworth, Kingston, Strawberry Hill, Teddington, Twickenham, Feltham, Hampton, New Malden.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]