Teddington Tyres Ltd 161 Kingston Road, Teddington, TW11 9JP 020 8943 9550
Google reviews for Teddington Tyres Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

My wife and I have used Teddington Tyres for our tyres for several years now. We have always found them to be trustworthy, friendly, knowledgeable, reliable, efficient and competitive. If you cannot find what you want on the website give Andy in the office a call and he will sort you out an alternative. From personal experience we highly recommend them.

Keith - October 2017

Fantastic service, my car was stranded in Teddington with a torn tyre wall from a broken kerbstone, as I am self employed, no car - no business, but with their help I was soon back on the road. Quick, friendly, polite, informative, go above and beyond to help what more could you ask for? Thank you, will be recommending Teddington Tyres to everyone who lives and works locally!

Debby Morris - June 2017

I brought my car in with a puncture today and, as well as being repaired promptly at a reasonable price, the young man I was dealing with went above and beyond the call of duty when he noticed scrapes on the side of my car, which I had only just spotted myself. He offered to try and remove them, and he succeeded - and refused my offer of a tip. Wonderful service.

Helen O'C - June 2017

Friendly service, fast fitting, decent prices.

Robert Atkins - April 2017

Good service this week. They ordered the tyres and fitted them first thing the next morning at 8.00. The early opening was really convenient so I could get to work. They were recommended by Meade Motors, where I had my MOT done. They even drove my car down the alley to the workshop and reversed it out for me. Nice people.

Barbara Richards - April 2017

very helpful staff. told me the full detail about my tyres.. I asked them to check all and no problem easy to talk to

david duly - January 2017

Amazing service, been using Teddington Tyres now for 2 years and would not go anywhere else. Aaron and the lads where great, in and out in no time this morning with my tyre fixed. Saved me a fortune! Merry Christmas to all at Teddington Tyres!

Fergus Farrell - Teddington RFC - December 2016

Great service, great staff, great price! Did an excellent job on my Lexus, would thoroughly recommend and I'll definitely get all my tyres from here in future!

Mark - December 2016

Very friendly staff and good price for tyre.

John James - October 2016

Good local service at good price. Friendly staff.

Terry Montgomery - October 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Teddington:

Fulwell, Hampton Hill, Hampton Wick, Hanworth, Kingston, Strawberry Hill, Teddington, Twickenham, Feltham, Hampton, New Malden.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]